Coulda Woulda Shoulda!

Zigi Soho Priority

On January 20, 2012 (yes, 3 months ago!), I received an email from DSW stating I had accumulated enough reward points to warrant a shopping trip. These Zigi Soho Priority pumps were showcased in that email. I thought to myself “Hmmm….those are perhaps the most AMAZING pair of shoes I’ve ever seen.” And what did I do about it? NOTHING! I should have hauled my a$$ to the nearest DSW to purchase these unbelievable shoes. Although they were a bit out of my ‘crazy shoe’ price range, I had rewards points to use!! Now…sadly, I suffer from a bad case of shoe envy. Congrats to those women who acted in a timely fashion and are now the proud owners of these awesome shoes!

Leave a Reply

