How Mama’s Shoes Does Sports: HerStar Shoes

Ok…I admit it! I am not the biggest sports fan!

Now don’t get me wrong, I LOVE getting together with family and friends to watch a game (preferably Packers vs. Bears)…but it is more about the beer and the food than it is about the game.

That said, I may find myself becoming a much bigger sports fan thanks to HerStar Shoes! Who wouldn’t want to cheer on their favorite team while sporting (pun intended) these hilarious heels!?

And lucky for me….I consider myself a two-state person – Wisconsin and Colorado. Two states = more teams = more shoes!

Thank you, HerStar Shoes!

Thanks to TR for posting these Brewers shoes on her Pinterest page! LOVE THEM!

Leave a Reply

