The ‘Scary Beautiful’ Shoe

I love shoes! Shoes of all kinds. While I have my preferences, I can appreciate most styles…except maybe this.

Introducing the Scary Beautiful shoe.

Scary? Absolutely! Beautiful? Not sure.

I understand this shoe is a piece of art, and I admire the shoe’s message, which serves as a commentary on today’s impossible standards of beauty.

But sweet J*s*s!

I cringed in pain as I watched the model try to balance in these contraptions!

I think I’ll stick to my 4″ pumps…they look mighty comfy right now!

 

2 thoughts on “The ‘Scary Beautiful’ Shoe

Leave a Reply

